Vorläufige Aussteller-/Markenliste Bodensee 2023

B09 Amigo  Spiel + Freizeit GmbH www.amigo-spiele.de
A1 APEX Ideenschmiede Autor
C12 Board Game Circus www.boardgamecircus.com
C23 Cartamundi Deutschland GmbH (ASS) www.spielkarten.com
F1 Christian Stenner Flohmarkt
A13 Clemens Gerhards e.K. www.spielewerkstatt.eu
A01 Clicker Spiele www.clicker-spiele.de
A05 Czech Games Edition https://czechgames.com
C08 Darewy www.darewy.com
B01 DDD Verlag GmbH www.ddd-verlag.de
A06 Dragon Dawn Productions https://ddpgames.com
A3 Fabian Jucker www.rocket-rescue.com
B02 Feuerland Verlagsgesellschaft mbH www.feuerland-spiele.de
B10 Game Factory Spiele GmbH www.gamefactory-games.com
B18 Goliath GmbH www.goliathgames.com
A02 Hans im Glück Verlags GmbH www.hans-im-glueck.de
A05 Heidelberger Spieleverlag www.heidelbaer.de
A05 Horrible Guild https://horribleguild.com
C09 Huch Spiele www.hutter-trade.com
C09 Hutter Trade GmbH & Co KG www.hutter-trade.com
C06 KAPPLEX Brettspielmöbel www.kapplex.de
A2 Kevin Brunner Autor
C13 Konami (JOKMOK & LITE LIFE GmbH) www.konami.com
K1 Linda Hahnemann Künstler
C02 Magnificum GmbH www.magnificum.net
K2 Marc Eric Jepsen Künstler
A19 Meeplebox Events www.meeplebox-events.de
C15 Noris Spiele www.noris-spiele.de
C25 Nürnberger-Spielkarten-Verlag GmbH www.nsv.de
A09 Oink Games GmbH www.oinkgms.com
B17 Piatnik Deutschland GmbH www.piatnik.com
B13 Queen Games GmbH www.queen-games.com
B04 Ravensburger Spieleland www.spieleland.de
B04 Ravensburger Verlag GmbH www.ravensburger.de
C15 Simba Toys GmbH & Co. KG www.simbatoys.de
B14 Skellig Games GmbH www.skellig-games.de
B03 SPIEL DOCH! www.spiel-doch.eu
B03 spielbox www.spielbox.de
F2 spiele4us GmbH www.spiele4us.de
A12 Spiele Pyramide GmbH www.spiele-pyrami.de
A16 Spielzeugladen Neusser www.spielzeugladen-neusser.de
F5 Ukrainehilfe Flohmarkt
A17 Ulisses Spiele www.ulisses-spiele.de
C15 Zoch Verlag www.zoch-verlag.com
Stand: 08.02.2023