Aussteller-/Markenliste – Exhibitor list 2020

A25 Abacusspiele GmbH & Co. KG www.abacusspiele.de
A00 Amigo  Spiel + Freizeit GmbH www.amigo-spiele.de
B27 Amigo Großspiel-Fläche
A06 Asmodee Gruppe www.asmodee.de
A01 Atlantis
B03a Board Game Circus www.boardgamecircus.com
A30 bofrost* www.bofrost.de
A05 Bonbonparadies www.bonbonparadies.com
B11 Brettspielkiste – Dinslaken www.brettspielkiste.com
B08 Burley Games Limited www.burleygames.com
A24 CGE www.czechgames.com
B25 Cinnamon Games www.cinnamongames.com
B21 Corax Games www.corax-games.com
B09 DDD Verlag GmbH www.ddd-verlag.de
B14 dlp games Verlag GmbH www.dlp-games.de
B32 Europäische Spielesammler Gilde www.e-s-g.eu
A07 Feuerland Verlagsgesellschaft mbH www.feuerland-spiele.de
B24 Franckh-Kosmos Verlags-GmbH & Co. KG www.kosmos.de
B21 Funbot
B13 Game Brewer BVBA www.gamebrewer.com
B04 Game Factory Spiele GmbH gamefactory-spiele.com
B18 HABA – Habermaass GmbH www.haba.de
B10 HAL-13 www.serengeti.store
A02 Hans im Glück Verlags GmbH www.hans-im-glueck.de
A09 Happyshops GmbH www.happyshops.com
A04 HCM Kinzel GmbH www.hcm-kinzel.de
A24 HeidelBÄR Games GmbH www.heidelbaer.de
A24 Horrible Guild www.horribleguild.com
A20 HUCH! www.hutter-trade.com
A13 Hunter & Cron www.hunterundcron.de
A20 Hutter Trade GmbH & Co KG www.hutter-trade.com
B05 Ideenschmiede Paul & Paul GbR www.kicket.eu
B26 IDVENTURE www.idventure.de
B03 KAPPLEX www.kapplex.de
B21 Kobold Spieleverlag
B29 Kraken Wargames www.krakenwargames.com
B23 KRIMI total GmbH www.krimitotal.de
A17 LudiCreations Oy www.ludicreations.com
A01 Manufaktur „Der Würfelturm“
B21 Mirakulus
A14 Mogel-Verlag www.mogel-verlag.de
B22 moses. Verlag GmbH www.moses-verlag.de
B01 Nürnberger-Spielkarten-Verlag GmbH www.nsv.de
B12 Oink Games GmbH www.oinkgms.com
A26 Pegasus Spiele GmbH www.pegasus.de
B20 Piatnik Deutschland GmbH www.piatnik.com
A01 Quango
B07 Queen Games GmbH www.queen-games.com
B30 Quined Games www.quined.com
B02 Ravensburger Verlag GmbH www.ravensburger.de
A22 Roskothen www.roskothen-online.de
B17 Rudy Games GmbH www.rudy-games.com
A08 Schmidt Spiele GmbH www.schmidtspiele.de
A15 Schwerkraft-Verlag www.schwerkraft-verlag.de
A19 Skellig Games www.skellig-games.de
A16 SMART Toys & Games GmbH www.smartgames.eu
A18 Smiling Monster Games www.smiling-monster.de
A03 SPIEL DOCH! www.spiel-doch.eu
B06 SpielBar
A03 spielbox www.spielbox.de
B32 Spiele-Autoren-Zunft e.V. www.spieleautorenzunft.de
A10 Spieleburg Göttingen www.spieleburg.de
A23 Spielefaible www.spielefaible.de
A03 spielen.de www.spielen.de
A12 Spielkartenfabrik Altenburg GmbH www.spielkarten.com
Spieleflächen 1+2 spielkonzept4u www.spielkonzept4u.de
B10 Taverna Ludica Games www.tl-games.de
B28 Tetrahedron Games GbR www.tetrahedron-games.com
A21 Tischlerei Collin www.tischlereicollin.de
B15 Uhrwerk Verlag www.uhrwerk-verlag.de
B19 www.spielmaterial.de www.spielmaterial.de
A1-A6 Autorenstände
F1-F8 Flohmarktstände
Catering 1 Lutsenko Crepes und Waffeln
Catering 2 Deniz Döner
Catering 3 Deniz Döner
Catering 4 Baristinho Kaffee
Stand: 06.12.2019